Tue 25 Oct 2022 19:05

Wimborne RFC's Committee (see below) meet each month to discuss Club issues, and events.

The Minutes will be published here, once they have been approved.

All paid up Club members can access the minutes with a password - if you haven't yet received the password, please request it here >>>

2022/23 Committee:

Dennis Fry                 Chairman
Mike Moysey              President
Mike Fort                   Honorary Treasurer
Graham Reeves          Honorary Secretary
Trevor Smith              Facilities & Vice Chair
Giles Hewson             Director of Rugby
Jared Budnarowski     Safeguarding / M&Y
Dave Oddie               Membership Secretary
Nick Elbourne            Coaching Coordinator
Nick Hawkes              Fixtures Secretary
Leigh Coulling            Academy
Guy Bazalgette          Sponsorship
Paul Roberts              Players’ Rep
Debbie Fry                Minute Taker
Barry Maidment         
Neil Mason